Investing In Gold Mutual Fund: Here's Everything You Should Know

Chirag Paswan-headed Lok Janshakti Party on Thursday released a list of 42 candidates for the upcoming Bihar Assembly Elections 2020. Former Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leaders Rameshwar Chaurasia, Usha Vidyarthi and Rajendra Singh, who had recently joined the LJP, have been awarded with poll tickets.